Reviews

100%
22.06.2019
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Todo muy bien atención comida cuartos
94%
21.06.2019
Room
4 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Gutes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service
Our response: Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und freuen uns auf die nächste Reise nach Italien. Gruß Nadia & Felice
100%
18.06.2019
Room
5 / 5
The room was definitely better in reality. The pictures, though nice, didn't do my room justice. It was large for the two us to comfortably stay and place all our belongings unpacked from our luggage. The bathroom was larger than I expected and was spotlessly clean (like everywhere else). My favorite aspect of my room was the balcony, from where I had a nice view of the castle on the hill and caught some very beautiful sunsets.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
The restaurant was really good. The best pasta I've experienced to-date was surprisingly here - handmade pasta with shrimp in an avocado mayonnaise. I only regret not making the time to have it again on my last day! The number 1 standout to us was the genuine warmth, friendliness, care and attention extended to us. I truly felt at home and around family.Staying with such genuine hosts really made my stay in Sarteano most memorable.
Our response: Wow! It is really an honour to receive this review and we thank you so so much for your words! Looking forward to see you again, regards and thanks a lot Nadia & Felice
87%
16.06.2019
Room
5 / 5
Arredo elegante e bagno molto bello
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Albergo caratterizzato da una location che consente di raggiungere facilmente localita turistiche rinomate. L albergo e ubicato in una zona tranquilla del paese pur garantendo un bel panorama sul castello. I titolari sono gentili e molto attenti alle esigenze degli ospiti. Otti@i i bici.
Our response: Siamo molto contenti che abbia apprezzato i nostri servizi e la nostra accoglienza e che abbia voluto condividerla con altri con quella bella recensione. Ci auguriamo in una prossima visita, grazie e cordiali saluti. Nadia & Felice
100%
11.06.2019
Room
5 / 5
Sia l’albergo Che la cortesia
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Piacevole e soddisfacente
Our response: Ringraziandola per il tempo dedicato al suo giudizio e per il giudizio stesso, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora, presto! Saluti Nadia & Felice
100%
04.06.2019
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Excellent établissement. Accueil et service de grande qualité. Je recommande.
Our response: Merci beaucoup et nous vous attendons encore pour votre deuxieme voyage en Italie! Il y a beaucoup de choses à decouvrir encore! Au revoir Nadia & Felice
100%
02.06.2019
Room
5 / 5
La comodità, il silenzio e i colori
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Cordialità famigliarità senza invadenza.
Our response: La ringraziamo per la recensione che ha voluto condividere e per i complimenti. La aspettiamo ancora, altri tour per altre esperienze vi attendono. Saluti Nadia & Felice
100%
20.05.2019
Room
5 / 5
Very clean and comfortable and we loved the large heated bathroom.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Wonderful, I would definitely stay there again and recommend it.
Our response: Many many thanks for this reviews. We wait for you soonest! Regards Nadia & Felice
100%
18.05.2019
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Personale accogliente e gentile.....camere e bagno..grandi ...puliti e molto confortevoli......grazie di tutto...alla prossima...
Our response: Grazie a lei e ... alla prossima! Saluti Nadia & Felice
100%
29.04.2019
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Nadia e Felice perfetti padroni di casa. Gentilezza, cordialità, attenzione al cliente e cucina superlativa.
Our response: Grazie di cuore per la splendida recensione! Arrivederci a prestissimo, saluti Nadia & Felice

Load reviews in progress...

Arrival Date
Departure date
Rooms
Adults
Children